When you worry about your future:

When you worry about your future:

  • I let go of worries that drain my energy.
  • I make smart, calculated plans for my future.
  • I am a money magnet and attract wealth and abundance.
  • I am in complete charge of planning for my future.
  • I trust in my own ability to provide well for my family.
  • I am letting go of my worries
  • I am free from worry.
  • My mind is peaceful and focused.
  • I am calm even when I have a problem to solve.
  • I am relaxed even when life becomes difficult or stressful.
  • I am able to resolve problems and worries logically
  • I let go of worries knowing that I can always come back to them later.
  • I am at peace with myself
  • My mind is relaxed and thinking clearly.
  • I am working calmly towards resolving my worries and concerns
  • I will stop worrying.
  • I will be free from worrying
  • I will learn to deal with my worries in a logical way.
  • I am beginning to feel free from stress and anxiety
  • Every day I become more and more relaxed.
  • I will let my worry go because I know that obsessing about it doesn’t solve it.
  • I will approach my worries calmly.
  • Letting go of worry is becoming easy
  • Relaxing my mind is transforming my life.
  • Others are noticing that I am less anxious and worried
  • I am naturally calm
  • I have a clear and relaxed mind.
  • I can let go of my worries and come back to them later if needed
  • Letting go of worry is something I can just naturally do
  • I enjoy relaxing my mind
  • Letting go of my worries helps me to deal with life more effectively
  • I love the feeling of calming myself and letting go of all my stresses
  • I deserve to relax and stop worrying
  • Staying calm and relaxed is improving the quality of my life
  • Freeing myself from stress and anxiety will make me healthier and happier.