Sukin Products

What a crazy day in the office, I have been non stop since 6am this morning.

I am so happy to be writing my 5th daily blog on this beautiful website that I am providing to you lovely people.

I spoiled myself tonight with some great Sukin skincare products, I have become so interested in Sukin as its 100% carbon neutral, cruelty free & vegan.

I believe that we need to be more aware of the products we put on our face, body & hair – we need to be aware of the chemicals we are putting ON our body as this is absorbed IN TO our body.

There are so many products on the market today including sodium lauryl sulphate, sodium laureth sulphate, synthetic frangrances, animal derivaties, harsh detergents, propylene glycol, artificial colours, triethanolamine, mineral oils, EDTA & parabens.

Parabens have been widely used in products to prevent bacteria growth in the products that we are using however when mixing other chemicals with them to create:

  • butylparaben
  • methylparaben
  • propylparaben

However, parabens have been found in breast tumors, which is certainly not a good thing at all.

Its so reassuring that Sukin products are formulated with high efficiency, high quality botanical extracts & essential oils, carefully selected to bring out the best in your skin & hair.

Sukin source only the best cold-pressed, solvent free oils, essential oils & 100% natural botanical extracts which are of the highest grade, maximizing effectiveness & ensuring the purity of the product.

I am so happy that I’ve found a company that is paraben free, 100% carbon neutral, cruelty free & vegan.