It Took 15 Days (13,000 Views)

I have to admit I have dropped off the face of the Earth a little, not uploading blogs as much & I am sorry for that – I took some time away to re-gather my thoughts & where I want to be etc.

I apologise to all my lovely followers – I also thank those that have been checking on me to see if I am okay (Going from posting 1-3 times a day ot nothing, some people got concerned)

That makes me feel very lovely – thank you from the bottom of my heart.

We have reached 13,000 views – I couldn’t be more grateful – there are so many great things that I have lined up for my blogs over the upcoming weeks.

I am about to start a 21 Day Self Care Challenge, I am actually verrry excited to share this with you all & hope that you benefit from this.

I am doing this challenge myself also, so I’ll be able to give my thoughts on everything also, I’ll be able to do my own review on it at the end too.

I pray you do the challenge too ❤

I am going to start getting a lot more personal in regards to my anxiety (why hide it?) I am sick of hiding behind a smile & am going to talk more openly about it as well as coping strategies that I have learnt along the way.

Where ever you are in the world, have a lovely day 🙂

A, x (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by

Discovering Your Happiness

Hello, my name is Anita, I am a 23 year old Croatian girl who loves reading self development books & following others blogs. Having said that, I have decided to create a site that consist of sharing my hobbies daily blogs, daily affirmations, healthy recipes, DIY projects, places I travel to etc. Discovering Your Happiness has a goal of sharing my happiness with you to help you discover your happiness also.

15 thoughts on “It Took 15 Days (13,000 Views)”

  1. Hi there!

    I wanted to take a minute to stop over and read your work. Thank you for taking the time to read mine and for the follow! I’m looking forward to reading your work and getting to know you!

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think...